Board of Directors & Advisory Council

Bruce Pardy

Professor of Law, Queen’s University

View Bio

Troy Lanigan

Former President and CEO, Canadian Tax Payers Federation

View Bio

Barbara Kay


View Bio

Alan Honner

Barrister & Solicitor

View Bio

Grant Brown


View Bio

Tom Bateman

Professor of Political Science, St. Thomas University

View Bio

Bud Smith Q.C.

Lawyer and businessman, former cabinet minister

View Bio

Ted Morton

Executive Fellow at The School of Public Policy, University of Calgary

View Bio

Jonathan Allen

Retired Financial Executive

View Bio

Our Advisory Council

Timothy Boyle
Spier Harben, Calgary

Jared Brown
Brown Litigation, Toronto

Dr. Barry Cooper
Department of Political Science, University of Calgary

David Livingstone
Professor of Liberal Studies & Political Studies, Vancouver Island University

Daniel Mol
Kuzyck & Mol Lawyers, Vegreville/Edmonton

Brian Purdy, Q.C.
Defense counsel and retired Crown Prosecutor, Calgary

Tom Ross
McLennan Ross LLP, Calgary

Dr. Gad Saad
John Molson School of Business, Concordia University

Dr. Clive Seligman
Department of Psychology, Western University, London

Michael Taube
Journalist and public policy commentator, Toronto

Daniel Santoro
Barrister & Solicitor